2016 - 2017 Executive Board

President:   Chuck Harrison
Vice President:    Danny Sanchez
Assignment Secretary:    Erwin Goldbloom
Asst. Assignment Secretary:    Tiloi Tuitama
Instructional Chairman:    Erwin Goldbloom
Secretary/Treasurer:    Tom Gasbeck
Member-at-Large:    Kevin Marshall

Southern California Wrestling Officials

New in 2016-2017 season:

Updated: 12/09/16  (Events are updated all the time during thye season) 

  1. 2016 training schedule
  2. Arbiter Help
  3. 2016-2017 Fee Schedule
  4. 2016-17 NFHS Wrestling Skin Lesion Form
  5. Homework questions are in the Official Area
  6. New Video help in the Official Area

Our association of high school wrestling officials covers portions of the CIF Southern and Los Angeles City Sections, specificially:

  • Southern Santa Barbara County
  • Ventura County
  • San Fernando Valley 

Our officials are dedicated to providing top notch services to local high schools, and many of our officials

  • are former wrestlers and coaches
  • have CIF State and collegiate experience